District Volunteers

District Leadership

Ponderosa volunteer leaders are here to help you deliver the best possible Scouting Adventure to the youth and young adults in our communities. Feel free to connect with us any time.

View our position descriptions to see each leader’s area of responsibility. Interested in joining our leaders? Learn more… 

Dr. Dennis Little

District Chair

ashkii49@hotmail.com | 928-848-4514

Scott Gamble

District Commissioner

scottgdvm@gmail.com | 928-699-9879

Patrick Gamble

District Executive

Patrick.Gamble@scouting.org | 602-820-6845

Committee Team

Mike Camarillo

District Program

macamarillo61@gmail.com

Mike Camarillo, Susan Kane, Ron Anderson

Advancement Co-Chairs

MC: macamarillo61@gmail.com | 928-890-8436
SK: kanes04@msn.com | 928-776-1472
RA: oooranderson@hotmail.com | 928-266-9799

Michele John & Sue Breeden

District Membership Co-Chairs

michelejohn10@yahoo.com | 928-380-9860
mrsb2814@msn.com | 801-589-9876

vacant

Activities Chair

ken@lejadesigns.com | 928-830-8236

Scott Boynton

communications chair

928-607-5650

Randy Smith

Training Chair

928-308-7241

Steve Border

Friends of Scouting Chair

border.steve@gmail.com | 928-853-3573

Amy Fredrick

Popcorn Chair

fredrick2798@gmail.com | 928-522-5822

Ken Leja

Webmaster

ken@lejadesigns.com | 928-830-8236

Commissioner Team

George Spellman

Assistant District Commissioner

602-820-6845